Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?

Rosendal Fastigheter i Uppsala AB
tel: 018 – 52 15 57
info@rosendaluppsala.se

Adress:
Villavägen 7
752 36 Uppsala

face_13

Henrik Svanqvist

VD

henrik@rosendaluppsala.se

face_12

Annika Stjerna

Marknad & Försäljning

annika@rosendaluppsala.se

face_11

Gorgen Abrami

Affärsutveckling

gorgen@rosendaluppsala.se

face_10

Helene Rahm Sjögren

Ekonomi

helene@rosendaluppsala.se

face_03

Anna Wentzel Svärd

Administration

anna@rosendaluppsala.se

face_06

Lydia Karlefors

Tidiga skeden

lydia@rosendaluppsala.se

face_02

Leif Carlsson

Förvaltning

leif@rosendaluppsala.se

Freddie Norman

Byggchef

freddie@rosendaluppsala.se

Cajsa Eriksson

Ekonomi

cajsa@rosendaluppsala.se

Julia Planting

Reception

julia@rosendaluppsala.se